Current Sephora Wish List

27 Aug

1. YSL Le Teinte Touche Eclat Illuminating Foundation, $55

2. Hello Kitty Big Pink Bow Eau de Parfum, $58

3. L’Occitane Cleansing and Soothing Shower Oil with Almond Oil, $24

4. Diorskin Shimmer Star in Rose Diamond, $44

5. Bobbie Brown Desert Twilight Eyeshadow Palette, $60

I generally have a downright silly number of beauty products on my wish list and my Sephora shopping list is a little out of control, but these five items are at the top of the list.

I love YSL’s Touche Eclat, so their new illuminating foundation from the same line is extremely appealing. I love illuminating products in general and I’m a huge fan of YSL makeup, making this a no brainer for me.

Next is a surprising perfume choice. I was recently in Sephora and tested out Big Pink Bow on a whim. I was shocked by how great it smelled. With notes of pineapple, honeysuckle, gardenia (my favorite), coconut, and vanilla, it’s a fresh and fruity scent that’s summery without being sickly.

I’m really wanting to pick up a bottle of L’Occitane’s Almond Shower Oil not only because it smells divine, but because my skin has been very dry recently and this product always helps to remedy my skin issues.

I’ve had my eye on the Rose Diamond shimmer block for a while now, and while other products have taken precedence every time I make a beauty purchase, I think it’s now time to invest in one. The shimmery pinks seem like they would compliment my skin tone so well and Dior products are always dependable.

Finally, I am practically itching to get my hands on the Bobbie Brown Desert Twilight Palette. The colors are so beautiful and I adore Bobbie Brown Shadows so much that this is something I just cannot pass up. With porcelain skin and green eyes, this set of pinks and browns is perfect for me and I cannot wait to get one.

What do you think of these products?

2 Responses to “Current Sephora Wish List”

  1. Christie August 29, 2012 at 4:06 pm #

    I have the Dior Rose Diamond I absolutely LOVE it! I used it on a bride last weekend it just leaves the most lovely glow:)

    http://www.thriftyfriday.blogspot.com <Beauty Giveaway this week!

    • BohoGlow August 30, 2012 at 9:29 pm #

      I know! It’s so very lovely 🙂

Leave a Reply

