Lush Sakura Bath Bomb

26 Sep

I adore a good bath product. Nothing sounds more relaxing to me than a long bath with some floral bath products and a good magazine. For this reason, I have an unhealthy addiction to Lush products. A couple of weeks ago I went to Lush and picked up a few products (mentioned here in my Fall Haul video), including this Sakura bath bomb that I had never tried before. Lush describes it as being a nod to blooming cherry trees in Japan with scents of jasmine and mimosa included. Now, cherry blossoms are one of my favorite flowers and I’m a sucker for ¬†jasmine scented things, so this seemed right up my alley. And I have to say it did not disappoint. This bath bomb made my bath smell so lovely and floral. It does not contain any glitter and does not color the bathwater – so if glittery or colorful baths aren’t your thing then you’ll love this. It retails for $6.35 so it is a bit of a splurge, but if you’re in the mood to spoil yourself then I would definitely suggest this.

What are you favorite Lush products? Do you like the bath bombs?

Leave a Reply

